astro sign – Zodiac sign

12 of the 88 constellations frame the zodiac signs. Constellation is referred as the stars within the boundaries of that constellation. Notable groupings of stars are called as asterisms.
In Astro sign there are 12 signs and each sign has forecasts its own weaknesses and strengths, its own specific a distinguishing quality, desires and attitude towards life and future happenings on people.
Astro sign can give us a glimpse of a person’s basic characteristics, blemish, preferences and fears by projection of position of the planets. The zodiac is a celestial coordinate system more important an ecliptic coordinate system. Ecliptic as the origin of latitude and the sun takes the position of the sun at the vernal equinox as the origin of longitude.

About astrological sign

Astro sign and their orders are Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces. Based on our birth time, longitude and latitude area of the place our astrological sign can be determine. Various approaches to measuring and dividing the sky, currently there are used by differing methods of astrological sign, although the Zodiac’s names and symbols remain consistent. In Western and Asian astrology, the special priority is given to space, and the movement of the Moon, sun and other planets in the sky through each of the zodiac signs. The Hindu zodiac uses the sidereal coordinate method, which makes exact reference to the fixed stars.
Each sign is assigned to different power

Fire Signs

Fire signs tend to be temperamental and dynamic. They get angry quickly, but they also forgive easily. Belongs to fire signs physically very strong and is a source of inspiration for others. The Fire Signs are: Leo, Aries and Sagittarius.

Air Signs

Air signs are likes to have social network, rational and love communication and relationships with other people. They are friendly, intellectual, communicative good thinkers and analytical. The Air Signs are: Aquarius, Libra and Gemini.

Water Signs

Water signs are greater ultra-sensitive and emotional. They are highly instinctive and they can be as mysterious as the ocean itself. Water signs love profound close familiarity or friendship and conversations. The Water Signs are: Pisces, Scorpio and Cancer.

Earth Signs

Earth signs are referred to ground. The one belongs to this sign are mostly realistic and conservative and also very emotional. They are loyal and stable towards loved ones. The Earth Signs are: Capricorn, Virgo and Taurus.

About us – astro sign

Our Astrologers


– Renowned Astrologer an Indian Vedic Astrologer who provides services to clients all over the world. Her positive analysis of astrology vastly impact on other’s life.


Renowned priest who performs puja and Havana in India.


Renowned priest who is expert in Vastu.

How we work

Initial consultation with the astrologer and discusses the affected areas, provide complete solutions. Special Puja will perform by our renowned priests.

check our Saturn transit page


Having any serious question in anything we will give complete solution and guidance like Love, career, wealth, health, horoscope, Vasthu, sadesati, kalsarp, numerology, mantra, face reading Etc.


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message